21
Nov
09

CSAW CTF video #2

This is the video for binaries 2.exe, 3.exe and 4.exe.  These aren’t intended to be major indepth tutorials, only a demonstration of how I retrieved the flag from each binary. I’m not the greatest at reversing or making videos.  I just like to share whatever I can. :]

 

Thanks for your positive comments so far 😀

1 Response to “CSAW CTF video #2”


  1. November 21, 2009 at 8:56 am

    Hahaha I chuckled when you said “What the fuck? Don’t be debugging this!”

    I think your screencasts software takes after you too because you only take 5 minutes at a time 😛

    Looking forward to the next videos dude. You’ve pretty much covered the only RE stuff I can do with exe’s 🙂 I just make stuff look pretty 🙂


Leave a Reply

